2021 Officers and Board of Directors

President: Chris Ward 
Secretary: Julie Talbert
Vice President: Bob Shambaugh
Treasurer: Victoria Ward

Board of Directors

Through 2021: Denise Early and Duane Dickerson
Through 2022: Barb Carr and Linda Shambaugh
Through 2023: Liuda Galinaitis and Pam Jones-Mickel

Contact Us

© 2021 by Thurmont Riding Club 

Proudly created with Wix.com

14981 Roddy Road

Thurmont, Maryland 21788